Schedule

WSOF32 - Moraes vs Hill 2

WSOF32: MORAES VS HILL 2 | Saturday July 30 | Everett, WA

NBCSN Main Event: 10:30PM ET | 7:30PM PT

How to watch:

WSOF32 Weigh-ins – Weigh-ins Streaming Live on WSOF.com
8PM ET | 5PM PT | Friday July 29 16, 2016

Also available live globally on FITE TV for free:
http://www.fite.tv/v/wsof32_weighin


WSOF32 Prelims – Prelim Fights Streaming Live on WSOF.com
7PM ET | 4PM PT | Saturday July 30, 2016

Also available live globally on FITE TV for free:
http://www.fite.tv/v/wsof32_prelims

Weight Class
Fight
Featherweight
HAKEEM DAWODU (5-0-1) vs. MARAT MAGOMEDOV (7-0-1)
Middleweight
REX HARRIS (9-2) vs. NICOLAI SALCHOW (7-0)
Welterweight
ANDREWS NAKAHARA (4-3-2) vs. TRAVIS DOERGE (5-8)
Heavyweight
MATT KOVACS (11-13) vs. BILL WIDLER (9-6)
Lightweight
PATRICK BENSON (2-0) vs. BRETT MALONE (1-0)
Lightweight
MATT COBLE (9-7) vs. COLT HAUSAUER (5-4)
Bantamweight
JUSTIN HUGO (1-1) vs. TYCEN LYNN (0-0)
Bantamweight
MARCOS LOPEZ (1-0) vs. JOE ELZEA (0-1)

WSOF32 Main Event – Live on NBC Sports Network
10:30PM ET | 7:30PM PT | Saturday July 30, 2016

Also available outside the United States on FITE TV as PPV for $1.99:
http://www.fite.tv/v/wsof32

Weight Class
Fight
Bantamweight
Championship Fight:
MARLON MORAES (16-4-1) (Champion) vs. JOSH HILL (14-1) (Challenger)
Featherweight
Championship Fight:
ALEXANDRE ALMEIDA (17-6) vs. LANCE PALMER (10-2)
Catchweight
PHOENIX JONES (6-1-1) vs. CAROS FODOR (10-5)
Middleweight
PHIL HAWES (4-0) vs. LOUIS TAYLOR (12-3)

Watch it LIVE at the XFINITY Arena at Everett, WA

WSOF32 TICKETS ON SALE HERE!

Visit your favorite local sports bar to watch it FREE on NBC Sports Network


WSOF31-960x112

FITE TV is your one stop app for All Things Fighting. Watch World Series of Fighting on the FITE TV network by simply downloading the FITE app at the Google Play or iTunes app store. After you have downloaded the app simply pick the event you want to watch and then select the wifi connected TV or mobile device that you want to watch the program on. For more information go to: www.fite.tv